PREFERRED VENDORS

BANKING

Aaron Siegle | First Resource Bank
www.myfrbank.com
Contact www.myfrbank.com/contact-us

Cheryl Hoban | Alerus
www.alerus.com
cheryl@cherylhoban.com

LEGAL

Jake Parsley | Parsley Law
linkedin
jake@parsley.law

Kevin Schaekel | Dorsey & Whitney LLP
www.dorsey.com
schaekel.kevin@dorsey.com

TITLE

Angela Shackle | TitleSmart Inc.
title-smart.com
info@Title-Smart.com

Mike Elwell | Ancona Title & Escrow
www.anconatitle.com
support@anconatitle.com

LOAN OFFICER

Kevin Doyle | AMEC Home Loans
kevin-doyle.amechomeloans.com
kevin.doyle@amecinc.com

Cole Thimsen | Fairway Independent Mortgage
www.yourmortgagefriend.com
cole.thimsen@fairwaymc.com

INSPECTORS

Greg Indlecoffer | Kirwin Group
kirwingroup.com
Greg@KirwinGroup.com

Dave Kirwin | Kirwin Group
kirwingroup.com
Dave@KirwinGroup.com

Tony Wrobel | A.J.Wrobel Home Inspections
www.truthinhousinginspection.com
ajwrobelhomeinspections@yahoo.com

Dave Arnason | Northstar Property Inspections
npitwincities.com
dave@npitwincities.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

Eric Mathis | Elm Design
elmdesign.us
ericmathis@outlook.com

WEB DESIGN

Mitch Granholm | Soulo Communication
soulocom.com
mitch@soulocom.com

INVESTMENT PLANNING

Joel Silver | RBC Wealth Management
us.rbcwealthmanagement.com
joel.silver@rbc.com

CHIROPRACTIC

Jake Peot | Revive Chiropractic
www.revivechiropracticwellness.com
Revivechiropracticwellness@gmail.com

INSURANCE

Benn Tamm | Insurance Warehouse
www.myinsurancewarehouse.com
ben@myinsurancewarehouse.com

Ty Haschig | State Farm
651-489-8866
www.tyhaschig.com

Ryan Wagenman | Cox Insurance
www.coxins.net/about/our-team/ryan-wagenman/
ryan@coxins.net

BUSINESS COACHING

Alicia Place | Empowered Action Coaching
alicia.bianchirossi@gmail.com

VEHICLE WRAPS/SIGNAGE

Thomas Polson | Soulo Communications
soulocom.com
thomas@soulocom.com

GENERAL CONCTRACTOR

Adam Brouwer | Adam Brouwer Constructoin
www.thumbtack.com
adambrouwerconstruction@gmail.com

APPRAISAL

Brittany Vershaetse | BMV Appraisal
www.bmvappraisals.com
brittany@bmvappraisals.com

JEWELER

Dana Pickett | Edina Diamond Center
www.edinadiamond.com
edinadiamondcenter@hotmail.com

LIFE INSURANCE

Harrison Falteisek | One Financial Network
www.j-hfinancial.com
harrison@onefinancial-network.com

APPLIANCES

Joe Warner | Warners Stellian
www.warnersstellian.com
JLWarner@warnersstellian.com

OFFICE FURNITURE

TJ Struss | Alternative Business Furniture
www.altbusfurn.com
tjstruss@altbusfurn.com

TALK TO A LOCAL PATRIOT REALTY AGENT

We’re here for you seven days a week.

Menu